Centre for Environmental Biology

CBA Researchers

Search/procura (type keywords for fast search/introduzir chaves para pesquisa rápida)
>
Name/Nome E-mail Office/Gabinete Telephone Position/Posição Group/Grupo
Ainara Cortés-Avizanda acortes@fc.ul.pt 2.6.04/07 22607 Post-Doc Theoretical Ecology and Biodiversity Change
Ala Schvaleva shvaleva@itqb.unl.pt     Post-Doc Biotic - Abiotic Interactions
Alice Maria Rodrigues Nunes alicemnunes@gmail.com 2.6.13 22609 PhD Student Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
Ana Catarina Afonso Silva anacatarina.as@gmail.com 2.5.40 22580 PhD Student Evolutionary Genetics
Ana Ceia Hasse Ferreira achferreira@fc.ul.pt 2.6.07 22607 PhD Student Theoretical Ecology & Biodiversity Change
Ana Cristina Magalhães Vieira yanavieira1@gmail.com 2.3.22 22363 PhD Student Computational Biology & Population Genomics
Ana Elisabete Godinho Pires ana.elisabete.pires@gmail.com     Post-Doc, Collaborator Evolutionary Genetics
Ana Isabel C. Leal da Encarnação Martins aiencarnacao@fc.ul.pt 2.5.15B 22579 Post-Doc Animal Diversity & Conservation
Ana Isabel Vasconcelos Dias Correia aicorreia@fc.ul.pt 2.5.11 22511 PhD, academics Plant Diversity & Conservation
Ana Leonor Rapoula Rodrigues Leonor.rodrigues89@gmail.com 2.1.13 22113 PhD Student Experimental Evolution
Ana Margarida Barosa Pereira de Azevedo Corrêa a.correa@iol.pt     Post-Doc Biotic - Abiotic Interactions
Ana Margarida Coelho dos Santos

ana.margarida.c.santos@gmail.com

    Marie Curie Research Fellow - Spain Animal Diversity & Conservation
Ana Maria de São Pedro Pires apires@uatla.pt     PhD, academics Animal Diversity & Conservation
Ana Raquel Ferreira Barata  rbarata@museus.ul.pt MUHNAC 217933064 PhD Student Biotic - Abiotic Interactions
Ana Raquel Teixeira Costa       Research Assistant Biotic - Abiotic Interactions
Ana Rita de H. Ayres Ponce anaritaponce@gmail.com 2.3.46 22370 Post-Doc Experimental Evolution
Ana Rita Gabirro Silva Teixeira Amaral  aramaral@fc.ul.pt 2.3.12 22312 Post-Doc Evolutionary Genetics
Ana Sofia Bartolomeu Rodrigues ana87bartolomeu@gmail.com 2.3.22 22363 PhD Student Computational Biology & Population Genomics
Ana Sofia Pacheco Marques Augusto asaugusto@fc.ul.pt     Marie Curie Research Fellow - Spain Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
André Brás Gonçalves abrgoncalves@fc.ul.pt 2.3.33 22333 PhD Student Development and Evolutionary Morphogenesis
André Pinto da Silva apsilva@fc.ul.pt 2.5.40 22540 PhD Student Evolutionary Genetics
Andreia Marcelino Nunes amarnunes@fc.ul.pt 2.3.33 22333 PhD Student Development and Evolutionary Morphogenesis
António Luís Alves Miranda antonioalvesmiranda@gmail.com 2.4.49 22449 PhD Student Experimental Evolution
Artur Raposo Serrano aserrano@fc.ul.pt 2.1.43 22143 PhD, academics Animal Diversity & Conservation
Artur Santos artur.santos.all@gmail.com 2.5.14 22514 Research Assistant Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
Bruno Martins Carreira bmcarreira@fc.ul.pt 2.5.41 22541 PhD Student Animal Diversity & Conservation
Carla A. Marques Ribeiro da Silva caribeiro@fc.ul.pt 2.3.22 22363 PhD Student Computational Biology & Population Genomics
Carla Sofia Alves Pereira cspereira@fc.ul.pt 2.3.33  22333 PhD, collaborator Evolutionary Genetics
Carlos Alberto Fernandes CaFernandes@fc.ul.pt 2.5.26B 22573 PhD, researcher Animal Diversity & Conservation
Catarina Ricacho Gouveia   2.5.14 22514 Research Assistant Biotic - Abiotic Interactions
Catarina Barros de Prado e Castro cbcastro@fc.ul.pt     Researcher Animal Diversity & Conservation
Carlos Augusto Santos de Aguiar caaguiar@fc.ul.pt 2.1.13 e Insectário 22113 Collaborator Animal Diversity & Conservation
Catarina Jorge Ginja cjginja@fc.ul.pt 2.3.12 22312 PhD, Marie Curie Research Fellow Evolutionary Genetics
Cecília Loff P. Sérgio da Costa csergio@fc.ul.pt MUHNAC 213921891 PhD, Senior researcher Plant Diversity & Conservation
César Augusto Rodrigues Garcia cgarcia@fc.ul.pt MUHNAC 213921891 Post-Doc Plant Diversity & Conservation
César Dinis Santos Capinha cesarcapinha@outlook.com     Post-Doc Theoretical Ecology and Biodiversity Change
Christoph Meyer cmeyer@fc.ul.pt 2.5.26 22573 PhD, researcher Animal Diversity & Conservation
Claudia de Mendonça Costa Synek Listopad cdlistopad@fc.ul.pt     Post-Doc Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
Cristina Maria Branquinho Fernandes cmbranquinho@fc.ul.pt 2.5.13 22560 PhD, FCT Researcher 2012 Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
Cristina Maria da Cruz Houghton ccruz@fc.ul.pt 2.5.03 22553 PhD, academics Biotic - Abiotic Interactions
Cristina Maria Máguas da Silva Hanson cmhanson@fc.ul.pt 2.5.12 22512 PhD, academics Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
Cristina Nunes Antunes cris.folie@gmail.com 2.5.14 22514 Research Assistant Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
Daniel Baptista Leal Alves  dbalves@fc.ul.pt 2.1.05 / 2.1.06 22105/22106 PhD Student Animal Diversity & Conservation
Diogo Nuno Proença Rico Silva o.diogosilva@gmail.com 2.3.22 22363 PhD Student Computational Biology & Population Genomics
Dora Cristina Vicente Batista Lyon de Castro dccastro@fc.ul.pt   214544680 PhD, researcher Computational Biology & Population Genomics
Eduardo Manuel Graça Brito Valente Marabuto eduardo.marabuto@gmail.com 2.3.22 22363 PhD Student Computational Biology & Population Genomic
Filipa Vala fliepvala@gmail.com 2.1.41 22141 Post-Doc Experimental Evolution
Flore Zélé fezele@fc.ul.pt 2.3.12 22312 Post-Doc Experimental Evolution
Florian Ulm ulm.florian@gmail.com 2.5.14 22514 Research Assistant Biotic - Abiotic Interactions / Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
Francisco André Pereira Dionísio francisco.dionisio@gmail.com 2.4.11 22411 PhD, academics Experimental Evolution
Francisco José Carrapiço fcarrapico@fc.ul.pt 2.1.45 22145 PhD, academics Biotic - Abiotic Interactions
Francisco Petrucci-Fonseca fpfonseca@fc.ul.pt 2.5.17 22563 PhD, academics Animal Diversity & Conservation
Francisco Pina Martins f.pinamartins@gmail.com 2.3.22 22363 PhD Student Computational Biology & Population Genomics
Franklin Gerardo Ojeda Castro fgcastro@fc.ul.pt 2.5.37 22556 Post-Doc Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
Generosa Teixeira Xavier gteixeira@ff.ul.pt MUHNAC 217933064 ext275 PhD, academics Plant Diversity & Conservation
Gonçalo Martins       Research Assistant Computational Biology & Population Genomics
Gonçalo Miranda Rosa goncalo.m.rosa@gmail.com 2.5.15B 22579 PhD Student Animal Diversity & Conservation
Helena Cristina de Matos Serras Cadete Serrano  hcserrano@fc.ul.pt 2.5.37 22537 / 22556 PhD Student Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology / Plant Diversity & Conservation
Helena Josefina Kjölerstrom hjaleixo@fc.ul.pt 2.3.12 22312 PhD Student Evolutionary Genetics
Helena Maria Conceição Cotrim hmcotrim@fc.ul.pt MUHNAC 213921882 PhD, researcher Plant Diversity & Conservation
Henrique Miguel Leite de Freitas Pereira hpereira@fc.ul.pt 2.3.21A 22357 PhD, researcher Theoretical Ecology & Biodiversity Change
Idoia Ariz iaarnedo@fc.ul.pt 2.5.03 22553 Post-Doc Biotic - Abiotic Interactions
Inês Lopes Santos inesflsantos@gmail.com     Research Assistant Experimental Evolution
Inês Regina Lopes de Mendonça Fragata if@fc.ul.pt 2.6.17 22608/22130 PhD Student Experimental Evolution
Inês Sofia Modesto     Research Assistant Computational Biology & Population Genomics
Inês Teixeira do Rosário itrosario@fc.ul.pt 2.5.15B 22579 Post-Doc Animal Diversity & Conservation
Iolanda Lopes Domingues iolandalopesdomingues@gmail.com     PhD Student Experimental Evolution
Isa M. Nunes de Matos immatos@fc.ul.pt     PhD Student Evolutionary Genetics
Israel Faria e Silva insilva@fc.ul.pt 2.1.13 22113 PhD Student Animal Diversity & Conservation
Joana Magos Brehm joanabrehm@gmail.com MUHNAC   Post-Doc Biotic - Abiotic Interactions
Joana Fino       Research Assistant Computational Biology & Population Genomics
Joana Fernandes Pinho joanafpinho@gmail.com     Research Assistant Evolutionary Genetics
Joana Maria Sofio Martelo  jmmartelo@fc.ul.pt 2.5.15B 22579 PhD Student Animal Diversity & Conservation
João Paulo Campbell Alves da Silva  silvaj@sapo.pt 2.5.15B 22579 Post-Doc Animal Diversity & Conservation
João Pedro Alves Gama JGama@campus.ul.pt     PhD Student Experimental Evolution
Jorge Manuel Palmeirim palmeirim@fc.ul.pt 2.5.16 22516 PhD, academics Animal Diversity & Conservation
José Alberto Quartau  jaquartau@fc.ul.pt 2.3.11 22311 PhD, academics Computational Biology & Population Genomics
José Ricardo Teixeira Rocha ricardo.nature@gmail.com 2.5.41 22541 PhD Student Animal Diversity & Conservation
Josiane Miranda Sales Santos jmssantos@fc.ul.pt 6.1.45 26145 PhD Student Experimental Evolution
Laetitia M. Navarro  lmnavarro@fc.ul.pt 2.6.07 22607 PhD Student Theoretical Ecology & Biodiversity Change
Laura Concostrina Zubiri lczubiri@fc.ul.pt 2.6.13 22609 Post-Doc, Marie Curie Fellow Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
Leena Margarida Xavier Luis Tomás lmluis@fc.ul.pt     Post-Doc Plant Diversity & Conservation
Luciana Gaspar Simões lgsimoes@fc.ul.pt     Research Assistant Animal Diversity & Conservation
Luís Fernando Rosa Portela Marques  lfmarques@fc.ul.pt 2.3.33 22333 PhD Student Development and Evolutionary Morphogenesis
Luís Miguel do Carmo Rosalino lmrosalino@fc.ul.pt 2.5.15B 22579 Post-Doc Animal Diversity & Conservation
Luís Miguel Moita de Carvalho lmcarvalho@fc.ul.pt 2.5.37 22556 Post-Doc Experimental Evolution
Luísa Gigante Carvalheiro lgcarvalheiro@gmail.com     Research fellow Computational Biology & Population Genomics
Mafalda Bento Costa mafaldabentocosta@gmail.com 2.5.15 / 2.3.25 22579 PhD Student Animal Diversity & Conservation
Mafalda Silva Pinto Basto  mafalda.basto@gmail.com 2.5.41 / 2.3.25 22325 (Lab. Gen.); 22541/22579 (gab.) PhD Student Animal Diversity & Conservation
Margarida Maria Barata mmbarata@fc.ul.pt 2.4.12 22412 PhD, academics Biotic - Abiotic Interactions
Margarida Maria de Ceia Hasse Ferreira margarida.ferreira@fc.ul.pt 4.4.04 24404 PhD Student Theoretical Ecology & Biodiversity Change
Margarida Maria Demony de Carneiro Pacheco de Matos mmatos@fc.ul.pt 2.1.41 22141/26144(Lab)/26145 PhD, academics Experimental Evolution
Maria Adelaide dos Santos Clemente adelaide.clemente@fc.ul.pt MUHNAC 2256 / 213921882 Post-Doc Plant Diversity & Conservation
Maria Amélia Martins-Loução maloucao@fc.ul.pt 2.5.03 22553 PhD, academics Biotic-Abiotic Interactions
Maria Ana Couto Pinto Aboim  maaboim@fc.ul.pt 2.5.37 22556 Post-Doc Evolutionary Genetics
Maria da Graça Campos de Oliveira g.oliveira@fc.ul.pt 2.5.37 22556 Post-Doc
Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
Maria da Luz Jeremias Cardinha do Maio Calado   maria_calado@yahoo.com.br     PhD Student Biotic - Abiotic Interactions
Maria do Mar Oom mmoom@fc.ul.pt 2.3.47A 22365 PhD, academics Evolutionary Genetics
Maria Eugénia Brandão Ribeiro meribeiro@fc.ul.pt 6.1.43 / 6.1.46 26146/ 26143 PhD, academics Biotic - Abiotic Interactions
Maria Filomena Magalhães mfmagalhaes@fc.ul.pt 2.5.19 22519 PhD, academics Animal Diversity & Conservation
Maria Gabriela Rodrigues mgrodrigues@fc.ul.pt 2.3.10 22310 PhD, academics Development and Evolutionary Morphogenesis
Maria Helena Leclair rh.leclair@sapo.pt 2.5.26A 22571 PhD, academics Animal Diversity & Conservation
Maria Ireneia Moita de Melo mimelo@fc.ul.pt   213921829 PhD, Senior researcher Plant Diversity & Conservation
Maria João Ivens Collares-Pereira mjpereira@fc.ul.pt 2.3.14 22314 PhD, academics Evolutionary Genetics
Maria José Caramujo mj.caramujo@fc.ul.pt   24404/ 28111 PhD, collaborator Animal Diversity & Conservation
Maria Judite Alves mjalves@fc.ul.pt MUHNAC 213921886 / 35286 PhD, Senior researcher Evolutionary Genetics
Maria Leonor F. P. Albuquerque de Almeida  fc29300@alunos.fc.ul.pt      PhD Student Animal Diversity & Conservation
Maria Manuela Coelho mmcoelho@fc.ul.pt 2.3.15 22369 PhD, academics Evolutionary Genetics
Maria Manuela de Lemos Carolino mmcarolino@fc.ul.pt 2.4.12 22455 PhD, academics Biotic - Abiotic Interactions
Maria Manuela Pinheiro Sim-Sim msimsim@fc.ul.pt MUHNAC / 2.5.12 213921891 / 22512 PhD, academics Plant Diversity & Conservation
Maria Margarida Perestrello Ramos mmramos@fc.ul.pt 2.5.04 22504 PhD, academics Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
Maria Margarida Santos-Reis mmreis@fc.ul.pt 2.5.18 22518 PhD, academics Animal Diversity & Conservation
Maria Teresa Machado Dias mtdias@fc.ul.pt 2.5.37 22556 Post-Doc Biotic - Abiotic Interactions
Marianne Deries  mederies@fc.ul.pt 2.3.33 22333 Post-Doc Development and Evolutionary Morphogenesis
Marta Alexandra Arandas dos Santos martasantos@fc.ul.pt 2.1.41 22141 PhD Student Experimental Evolution
Marta Filipa da Costa Delgado mfdelgado@fc.ul.pt 2.5.14 22514 PhD Student Biotic - Abiotic Interactions
Melanie Köbel Batista mkbatista89@gmail.com 2.5.14 22514 Research Assistant Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
Miguel Filipe Morgado dos Santos mfsantos@fc.ul.pt 2.3.12 22312 PhD Student Evolutionary Genetics
Miguel Paulo Machado mpmachado@fc.ul.pt 2.3.12 22312 PhD Student Evolutionary Genetics
Mónica Andreia Fernandes Rodrigues marodrigues@fc.ul.pt 2.5.40 22580 PhD Student Animal Diversity & Conservation
Mónica Servulo Correia Carneiro da Silva  mssilva@fc.ul.pt 2.3.12 22312/22325 Post-Doc Evolutionary Genetics
Mónica Sofia Vieira Cunha monica.cunha@iniav.pt; mscunha@fc.ul.pt     PhD, researcher and invited academics Animal Diversity & Conservation
Natacha Mesquita  npmesquita@fc.ul.pt MUHNAC 213921886 Post-Doc Evolutionary Genetics
Nuno Filipe Pacheco Rainha nfrainha@fc.ul.pt 2.4.27 22427 PhD Student Biotic - Abiotic Interactions
Nuno Miguel Sampaio Peres Pedroso  nmpedroso@fc.ul.pt 2.5.15B 22579 PhD, collaborator Animal Diversity & Conservation
Octávio Salgueiro Paulo octavio.paulo@fc.ul.pt 2.3.21 22359 PhD, academics Computational Biology & Population Genomics
Otília da Conceição Alves Correia odgato@fc.ul.pt 2.5.11 22511 PhD, academics Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
Patrícia Alexandra Tinoco Fernandes fernandes_patricia06@hotmail.com 2.5.14 22514 PhD Student Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
Patrícia Maria Ferreira Correia pat_correia@yahoo.com 2.5.37 22556 PhD, collaborator Biotic - Abiotic Interactions
Patrícia Gomes Almeida pgalmeida@fc.ul.pt 2.3.33 22333 PhD Student Development and Evolutionary Morphogenesis
Paula Cristina Simões pcsimoes@fc.ul.pt 2.3.11A 22350 PhD, academics Computational Biology & Population Genomics
Paula Isabel de Sousa Gonçalves pigoncalves@fc.ul.pt     Research Assistant Animal Diversity & Conservation
Paula Sofia Antunes Matos psmatos@fc.ul.pt 2.6.13 22609 PhD Student Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
Paulo Jorge Fonseca pfonseca@fc.ul.pt 2.5.25 22568 PhD, academics Animal Diversity & Conservation
Pedro António Pinho Lopes ppinho@fc.ul.pt 2.6.13 22609 Post-Doc Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
Pedro Guilherme Pereira Martins da Silva pgpmartins@yahoo.co.uk 2.1.13 22113 Post-Doc Animal Diversity & Conservation
Pedro Miguel Moraes Corado Simões pmsimoes06@gmail.com 2.6.17 22608/22130 Post-Doc Experimental Evolution
Raquel da Conceição Milheiro Mendes raquelcmmendes@gmail.com     Research Assistant Animal Diversity & Conservation
Raquel Gonçalves Mendes raquelgmendes@gmail.com     Research Assistant Computational Biology & Population Genomics
Raquel Matoso Silva raquel.smas@gmail.com     Research Assistant Evolutionary Genetics
Ricardo Aleixo Henriques Correia racorreia@fc.ul.pt 2.5.15B 22579 PhD Student Animal Diversity & Conservation
Ricardo Faustino de Lima rfaustinol@gmail.com 2.5.15B 22579 Post-Doc Animal Diversity & Conservation
Ricardo Filipe Duarte da Cruz de Carvalho rfcruz@fc.ul.pt 2.5.37 22556 Post-Doc Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
Ricardo Jorge Pais da Costa Leal Martins rmartins@museus.ul.pt 2.5.15B 22579 PhD Student Animal Diversity & Conservation
Rui Miguel Rebelo rmrebelo@fc.ul.pt 2.5.19 22565 PhD, academics Animal Diversity & Conservation
Salomé Gomes Loureiro Hipólito Clemente salome.hc@gmail.com 2.1.13 22113 PhD Student Experimental Evolution
Sara Amado da Costa Roque saroque@fc.ul.pt 2.5.15B 22579 PhD Student Animal Diversity & Conservation
Sara David Barrilaro Ruas sara-ruas@sapo.pt     Research Assistant Plant Diversity & Conservation
Sara Ema Graça da Silva saraema.silva@gmail.com     Research Assistant Computational Biology & Population Genomics / Computational Biology & Population Genomics
Sara Newbery Raposo Magalhães snmagalhaes@fc.ul.pt 2.3.21A 22321 PhD, FCT Researcher 2012 Experimental Evolution
Sergio Chozas Vinuesa  schozas@hotmail.com 2.5.37 22556 PhD Student Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
Silvana Munzi ssmunzi@fc.ul.pt 2.6.13 22609 PhD, FCT Researcher 2013 Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
Silvia Ceaușu silvia.ceausu@mespom.eu 2.6.04/07 22607 PhD Student Theoretical Ecology & Biodiversity Change
Sofia Gonçalves Seabra sgseabra@fc.ul.pt 2.6.17 22608/22363 Post-Doc Experimental Evolution
Solveig Thorsteinsdóttir solveig@fc.ul.pt 2.3.10 22310 PhD, academics Development and Evolutionary Morphogenesis
Soraia Sofia Coutinho Alves Martins ssmartins@fc.ul.pt MUHNAC / JB 213921891 PhD Student Plant Diversity & Conservation
Teresa Isabel Vitorino Nogueira teresainogueira@gmail.com 2.4.06 22406 Post-Doc Experimental Evolution
Teresa Margarida Mendes Mexia tmmexia@fc.ul.pt 2.5.14 22514 Research Assistant Environmental Stress and Functional Ecology
Tiago Filipe Salgueiro de Jesus tfjesus@fc.ul.pt 2.3.12 22312 PhD Student Evolutionary Genetics
Vera Lúcia Martins Nunes vlnunes@fc.ul.pt 2.3.22 22363 PhD, researcher Computational Biology & Population Genomics
Vera Lúcia Ramos Gonçalves vera.goncalves@unifi.it     PhD Student Animal Diversity & Conservation